Faculty by Name

submenu
 
Robert Acton, MD
Associate Professor

612-626-4214
acton002@umn.edu

Full bio

Rafael Andrade, MD
Associate Professor

612-624-5864
andr0119@umn.edu

Full bio

Anthony Azakie, MD
Chief, Division of Pediatric Cardiac Surgery

612-625-2646
aazakie@umn.edu

Full bio

Kaysie Banton, MD
Assistant Professor

612-625-7911
banto001@umn.edu

Full bio

Richard Bianco
Associate Professor

612-625-5914
bianc001@umn.edu

Full bio

Melissa Brunsvold, MD
Assistant Professor
Division of Critical Care/Acute Care Surgery

612-625-7911
mbrunsvo@umn.edu

Full bio

Marie-Claire Buckley, MD
Assistant Professor

612-625-1933
buckl012@umn.edu

Full bio

Robert Bulander, MD, PhD
Assistant Professor

612-625-4424
bulan002@umn.edu

Full bio

Christopher Burlak, PhD
Associate Professor of Surgery

Full bio

Frank Cerra, MD
Professor Emeritus

612-626-4731
cerra001@umn.edu

Full bio

Srinath Chinnakotla, MD
Associate Professor

612-625-3373
chinni@umn.edu

Full bio

Jeffrey G. Chipman, MD
Professor, Chief, Division of Critical Care and Acute Care Surgery

612-625-7911
chipm001@umn.edu

Full bio

Umar Choudry, MD
Assistant Professor, Plastic and Reconstructive Surgery

612-625-1933
choud008@umn.edu

Full bio

Bruce Cunningham, MD, MS
Professor Emeritus

612-625-1188
cunni001@umn.edu

Full bio

Tracy Davido, MD
Assistant Professor

612-625-7911
davi1098@umn.edu

Full bio

Julia Davydova, MD, PhD
Assistant Professor

612-625-8608
davyd003@umn.edu

Full bio

John Delaney, MD, PhD
Professor Emeritus

612-625-1621
delan001@umn.edu

Full bio

Ty Dunn, MD, MS
Assistant Professor

612-625-4758
dunn0017@umn.edu

Full bio

Maria Evasovich, MD
Assistant Professor of Surgery, Surgical Oncology

612-625-2991
evaso001@umn.edu

Full bio

Rumi Faizer, MD
Associate Professor

612-625-1485
rfaizer@umn.edu

Full bio

Erik Finger, MD, PhD
Assistant Professor

612-626-1154
efinger@umn.edu

Full bio

John Foker, MD, PhD
Robert L. and Sharon G. Kaster Professor

612-625-0910
foker001@umn.edu

Full bio

Wolfgang Gaertner, MD, MSc
Assistant Professor

612-625-7992
gaert015@umn.edu

Full bio

Melanie Graham, MPH, PhD
Associate Professor

612-624-0192
graha066@umn.edu

Full bio

Jennifer Gunn, PhD
Associate Professor

612-624-1909
gunnx005@umn.edu

Full bio

James V. Harmon, Jr, MD, PhD
Assistant Professor

612-625-7911
harm0031@umn.edu

Full bio

Donavon Hess, MD, PhD, MBA
Assistant Professor,

612-626-4214
hessx006@umn.edu

Full bio

Torfi Hoskuldsson, MD
Assistant Professor

612-625-7911
thoskuld@umn.edu

Full bio

Jane Hui, MD, MS
Assistant Professor

612-625-2991
jhui@umn.edu

Full bio

Eric Jensen, MD
Surgical Oncologist Associate Professor of Surgery

612-625-2991
jense893@umn.edu

Full bio

Ranjit John, MD
Associate Professor
Division of Cardiothoracic Surgery

612-626-3664
johnx008@umn.edu

Full bio

Raja Kandaswamy, MD
Professor, General & Transplant Surgery

612-625-5151
rk1@umn.edu

Full bio

Varvara Kirchner, MD
Assistant Professor

612-625-5609
kirc0079@umn.edu

Full bio

Mary Kwaan, MD, MPH
Associate Professor, Division of Colon and Rectal Surgery

612-625-7992
mkwaan@umn.edu

Full bio

Daniel Leslie, MD
Assistant Professor

612-624-1089
lesli002@umn.edu

Full bio

Kenneth K. Liao, MD, PhD
Associate Professor with tenure

612-625-3902
liaox014@umn.edu

Full bio

Beth Lusczek, PhD
Assistant Professor
Critical Care And Acute Care Surgery

612-624-8661
lusc0006@umn.edu

Full bio

Michael Maddaus, MD
Professor, Division of Thoracic and Foregut Surgery

612-624-5864
madda001@umn.edu

Full bio

Robert Madoff, MD
Professor

612-625-7992
madoff@umn.edu

Full bio

Schelomo Marmor, PhD, MPH
Assistant Professor

612-625-2991
marm0014@umn.edu

Full bio

Genevieve Melton-Meaux, MD, PhD
Associate Professor

612-625-7992
gmelton@umn.edu

Full bio

Julie Ottosen, MD
Assistant Professor

612-625-7911
jottosen@umn.edu

Full bio

Syed Peer, M.D.
Instructor

612-625-2646
smpeer@umn.edu

Full bio

Timothy Pruett, MD
Professor and Chief Division of Transplantation

612-626-7282

Full bio

Madhuri Rao, MD
Assistant Professor

612-626-6074
mvrao@umn.edu

Full bio

Bradley Segura, MD, PhD
Assistant Professor, Pediatric Surgery

612-626-4214
bjsegura@umn.edu

Full bio

Susan Shafii, MD
Assistant Professor

612-625-1485
smshafii@umn.edu

Full bio

Subbaya Subramanian, PhD
Associate Professor, Basic and Translational Research

612-626-4330
subree@umn.edu

Full bio

David Sutherland, MD, PhD
Professor Emeritus

612-625-5609
dsuther@umn.edu

Full bio

Dominique Tobbell, PhD
Associate Professor

612-626-5114
dtobbell@umn.edu

Full bio

Rochus Voeller, M.D.
Assistant Professor

612-625-3902
voel0019@umn.edu

Full bio

Herbert Ward, MD, PhD
Chief, Division of Cardiothoracic Surgery

612-625-3902
wardx020@umn.edu

Full bio

Rui Zhang, PhD
Assistant Professor

612-626-4209
zhan1386@umn.edu

Full bio

No Results